Würden Sie gerne auf diese Nachricht reagieren? Erstellen Sie einen Account in wenigen Klicks oder loggen Sie sich ein, um fortzufahren.

Fleet Commander

Nach unten

Fleet Commander  Empty Fleet Commander

Beitrag von Roninshredder am Fr Aug 25, 2017 4:55 pm

Moin, ich habe eine Regelfrage bzw. Verständnisfrage:
Wenn ich die Resource "Fleet Commander" mitnehme, kann ich einen zweiten Captain einem Schiff zu weisen.
Für die Gesamtkosten des Schiffes zählt aber nur der zusätzlich ausgestattete Captain, nicht die resource on top?

Danke
Roninshredder
Roninshredder

Anzahl der Beiträge : 140
Anmeldedatum : 27.04.17

Nach oben Nach unten

Fleet Commander  Empty Re: Fleet Commander

Beitrag von D.J. am Fr Aug 25, 2017 5:11 pm

Die Punktekosten für die Ressource [5] zählen zu den Kosten für das Schiff, ebenso der zweite Captain.

W.O.R.F. schrieb:-The Fleet Commander resource is assigned to the ship it is affecting and counts against the 50 point limit for that ship.
-If a Captain assigned to your ship is discarded or moved to another ship, immediately discard the Fleet Commander resource and decrease your hull or shields (whichever you selected to increase with the resource) by one.
-When building your fleet, the Captain with the highest printed Skill Number is your Primary Captain. If two or more of the Captains have the same printed Skill Number, you must choose one to be the Primary Captain for the entire game. When any card, including this one, affects your Captain, it must affect the Primary Captain first.
-If an Admiral or any card that may replace your captain is assigned to your ship and one of your two Captains is discarded or disabled, the Admiral or card does not become a Captain. Admirals or card that may replace captains only become a Captain if there are no other Captains on your ship.
-Borg Drone tokens are only assigned to the primary Captain (the highest printed skill) when building your fleet. Your secondary Captain may not gain Borg Drone Tokens.
Quelle: Wizkids rulez

_________________
Keiner von uns kommt hier lebend raus! Also hört auf, euch wie Andenken zu behandeln. Esst leckeres Essen, spaziert in der Sonne, springt ins Meer, sagt die Wahrheit und tragt euer Herz auf der Zunge. Seid albern, seid komisch. Für nichts anderes ist Zeit.
(Sir Philip Anthony Hopkins)
D.J.
D.J.

Anzahl der Beiträge : 6614
Anmeldedatum : 08.09.15
Ort : Köln

Nach oben Nach unten

Nach oben


 
Befugnisse in diesem Forum
Sie können in diesem Forum nicht antworten